Monday, August 1, 2011

Str8 Sounds songs for August 2011 MP3 PLAYER

Here, at the top of this ReverbNation mp3 player, the first several songs, are the required listening for August 2011 from Str8 Sounds.

Click on Download to snag the free mp3 of each song, if you care to carry them around with you.

From the new Str8 Sounds "Accretion Disks" CD...

New to/for/in your ears:

* Head Light Pouring In

* Automated Penlight Bird

* Eternal Tornado

* Explosion on the Sun

* Ascetic Persecution

* Pure Flow

* Get Up Get Young

No comments: